EuropeFides Asia Forum - 2022 and onward

We are pleased to invite you to the EuropeFides Asia Forum.

Friday, 24 June 2022
10.00am CEST / 4.00pm China, Hong Kong & Singapore / 5.00pm Japan
Online (Zoom)

2022 and onwards: emerging markets, economic outlook, digital tax

What to expect:

In this session, we will explore the following topics:

  • Doing business in emerging market: Cambodia
  • 2022 and onward: How do we foresee the economic direction in Asia, and what can we do as professional association to grow our business profile?
  • Digital tax is coming: What changes will it bring and what are challenges in enforcement?

Participation in the event is open and free for all EuropeFides member firms and their guests.
Please feel free to share this invitation with any staff members, clients and contacts who might be interested.

Sign up HERE to register for the session


It seems that some users occasionally encounter problems to access the RSVP form online. In that case, please Email us via office@europefides.eu and we will send your the registration form by Email.

 

We look forward to seeing you there.